客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  黄山西海饭店 (Xihai Hotel Huangshan)位于黄山山顶的精华地段,距离西海大峡谷北入口(排云亭)约500米,是观赏美景和休闲度假的优选酒店。
  饭店是黄山旅游(600054)旗下的高端休闲度假酒店,酒店分A、B两幢客房区,中间有廊桥相通,拥有各类客房三百余间,设施完备、功能齐全,能充分满足您的需求。清晨,您陪着爱人步入林间游道,高负氧离子的清新空气让您精神焕发;傍晚,您牵着孩子登峰追日,山涧的日落飞霞透过山缝让您尽收眼中。
  春天,复苏的翠绿画卷洋溢着勃勃生机,您可尽情游走或坐看云卷云舒;冬季,在山之恋自助餐厅靠窗而坐,窗外的飘雪伴您享用可口的西海美食。一人独处时,您可在爱丽丝吧小憩,让香浓的咖啡伴您独享“发呆”时光;好友相聚时,您可选择观景包厢,让窗外的云彩见证您举杯畅饮的温馨时刻。
  商务接待时,您可选择在步云厅(多功能会议厅)筹办会议,在西海宴会厅设宴招待,32人的超大宴会桌定能满足您的接待需求。宿温馨西海,享五心服务。此外,“私人订制”主题客房(如生日房、婚庆房)以及私人管家、景点导览等服务,让您的旅途更便捷舒适。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Xihai Hotel Huangshan is located at the top of Huangshan Mountain, about 500 meters from the North Entrance of the Grand Canyon of the West Sea (Paiyun Pavilion).

The hotel is a high-end leisure resort owned by Huangshan Tourism (600054). The hotel is divided into two guest rooms, A and B, with bridges in the middle. It has more than 300 guest rooms of various types, complete facilities and complete functions, which can fully meet your needs. demand. In the morning, you accompany your lover into the forest path. The fresh air with high negative oxygen ions refreshes your spirit. In the evening, you take your child to the peak and chase the sun.

In spring, the revival of verdant green scrolls is full of vitality, you can enjoy walking or sit and watch Yunjuanyunshu; in winter, sit by the window at Shanzhilian Cafeteria, and the snow outside the window will accompany you to enjoy the delicious West Sea cuisine. When you are alone, you can take a break at Alice Bar and let the fragrant coffee accompany you to enjoy a "dazing" time. When your friends get together, you can choose a viewing box and let the clouds outside the window witness your warm moment to toast.

For business reception, you can choose to organize a meeting in the Buyun Hall (multifunctional conference hall), and host a banquet in the Xihai Ballroom. The oversized banquet table for 32 people will definitely meet your reception needs. Stay in the warm West Sea and enjoy five heart service. In addition, "private bespoke" themed rooms (such as birthday room, wedding room), as well as personal butler, attractions guide and other services, make your journey more convenient and comfortable.